Lifestyle

New Website August 1st

MHSHM2MO5V

I’m finally taking the plunge and upgrading my website to paid hosting as well as nabbing my domain name! The new site will officially launch on August 1st with new posts every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

My look is going to get updated but my content is still me – books, food, and crafts with my faithful puppy dogs making cameos.

Due to this makeover, there will be no new posts until August 1st.

Enjoy the rest of July!

Xo,
Kate

5 thoughts on “New Website August 1st

Leave a Reply

